RSS

ABUNDANT GRACE!!

08 Feb

A Psalm by Jesse Jackson Mirega
Full of Grace and abundant in Mercy,
My Lord beckoned me from where I lay,
In a miry pit I couldn’t pull myself out,
But Lo and behold an outstretched arm drew nigh,
All that He required was to. Grasp and hold it,
Fully Trusting and never letting go,
That he may pull me out of the prison of Mire.
As my sins abounded and condemned me still,
He gave an assurance that He would wipe them clean,
Without a doubt my faith increased in Him,
Because all I could trust is found in the Lord.
Let me boast but a little while,
Of the radiant glow on my saviour’s face,
Full of Love, Mercy and Grace,
My sins He atoned with heavy a price,
No requirement was I to give,
To be set free from a heavy load,
All my debts He paid in full,
That’s why I sing of His Abundant Grace!!!

 
 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.